Home Contact View Your Cart
Track Your Order

 

Current handling time: 1-5 business days


Our business hours are:


Monday - Friday 8am to 4pm EST
Sat & Sun - Off (Family Time) ♥

USPS Shipping Times

This is the time it takes USPS to get your package to you. 

  • Priority Mail (packages weighing more than 13 oz) ~ will arrive within 2 - 3 business days via USPS.
  • First Class Mail (packages weighing 13 oz or less) ~ will arrive within 2 - 10 business days via USPS

Keep in mind, you may see a delay with USPS during some Holiday's. Especially around Christmas time.

 

 

The 2021 USPS postal holidays are:

  • Friday, January 1 (New Years Day)
  • Monday, January 18 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
  • Monday, February 15 (President’s Day)
  • Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day)
  • Monday, July 5 (observed Independence Day*)
  • Monday, September 6 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, October 11 (Columbus Day)
  • Thursday, November 11 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Friday, December 24 (observed Christmas Day)

All orders have a free delivery confirmation number so you can track your order during the shipping process.

Orders over $50.00 may require a signature confirmation.

We currently only ship within the United States.

 
 
 

Enter the email address used when you purchased your products, along with your order number, to view your order details.

Forgot your order number?